top of page

Still… it’s a great bike

After all, I have had a lot of fun with my bike, of course, she spends more time hanging on the wall than on the trails, but every time I go out with her I do not get disappoint.

If you are thinking of buying a used one so that you do not have to deal with the Canyon after-sales service I strongly advise you to buy, but if you are thinking about buying a new bike, just give up immediately, today I know that you can do great deals In local bike shops, you just need a bit of patience and time to do the deal, which turns out to be the same time spend or more when shopping at Canyon, and of course the local store service, even a bad one, is a thousand times better than the Canyon service.

About Me.

I'm just a rider sharing is experience with the hope of helping someone with some doubts about buying a Canyon Bike.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
Never Miss a Post!
bottom of page